Public Holiday Trading

Skin Therapeia will be CLOSED on the following days:

Australia Day

Australia Day Holiday

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Good Friday Friday, 19 April 2019
Easter Saturday Saturday, 20th April 2019
Easter Monday Monday, 22nd April 2019
Queens Birthday Monday, 10th June 2019

Christmas Trading

Skin Therapeia will only be CLOSED from Wednesday 25th December 2019 until  Monday 30th December 2019 to ensure we are able to pamper you all over the holiday period! We will be closed New Years Day and back on 2nd January 2020!

Saturday 21st December 2019 9am – 4.30pm
Sunday 22nd December 2019  CLOSED
Monday 23rd December 2019 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019  10am – 1pm